最佳价格保证
我们保证您在任何其他地方都找不到比这更底价!

查看价格以及空房

入住
退房
请先选择入住日期查看日历
入住晚数: 1

查看价格以及空房
BEST RATES GUARANTEED
    
曼谷欧陆酒店 高级豪华

曼谷欧陆酒店——曼谷市中心豪华酒店

曼谷欧陆酒店 The Continent Hotel 是一家体现 商务、休闲及生活方式的酒店,位于素坤逸和阿素克路的路口(经常被称为“曼谷的十字路口”)、素坤逸中心的右边——21巷和23巷中间,靠近阿素克 (Asoke)BTS轻执站及素坤逸地铁站、Terminal21、Robinson,也靠近夜生活区及旅游景点等等。

酒店装饰设计的各个角落都是时尚透亮、精致优雅的。从前面的门口进来,您会看到锻铁檐蓬及前台装饰艺术风格的吊灯、豪华的房间地毯、电动百叶浴室和连接 Axis & Spin天空娱乐吧的第38及39的螺旋梯。此外,酒店老板们以精彩的海外旅游经验,为客人营造优美的视觉体验,直到最小的细节。这些表示只有最优质的产 品、材料与品牌才配得上曼谷欧陆酒店,所以您可以确定这家酒店是您到曼谷旅游的理想选择。

曼谷欧陆酒店是提供曼谷最美的城市景观的酒店之一。该酒店设有153间客房。室内设计有四个不同的主题,分为海洋(Ocean)、森林(Forest)、 沙漠(Desert)和宇宙(Space)。每间客房和套房设施齐全,并提供了一种舒适的生活方式及便利精致的客房用品。其他设施包括创新酒吧、崇高餐 厅、聚会场所、天空健身房及城市景观和高层的游泳池。此外,为了迎接客人到达天使之城,我们酒店还有机场接送服务提供给客人。因此,无论您是商务出差或旅 游度假,曼谷欧陆酒店欢迎您。让我们为您提供最佳服务吧!

展示

Certificate of Excellence 2017

Live Skyline
View from the Hotel

View More

WOW Promotion
Check Rate
Arrival:
Departure:
 
Night(s) :
Promotion Code:
The Continent Hotel
Booking
Booking
Book Now & Pay later at the hotel !
In order to make it convenient for our guests, most of the promotions on our website allow you to book now and pay later at the hotel on arrival/departure
WiFi
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating :
4.5 out of 5
Tripadvisor Review
The Continent Hotel The Continent Hotel The Continent Hotel

A High-Rise Hotel in City Center, Bangkok


The Continent Hotel, Bangkok is an absorbing and expressive business, leisure and lifestyle hotel. Endowed with an unbeatable address at the intersection of Sukhumvit and Asoke roads (often referred to as the “Crossroads of Bangkok”) it is positioned right in the heart of Sukhumvit between Soi 21 and Soi 23. Within walking distance is the BTS Asoke sky train, MRT Sukhumvit station, international shopping destinations like Terminal 21, Robinson and more. The thrilling nightlife entertainment area and tourist attractions are close by.

Every aspect of The Continent Hotel’s design and décor is stylish and sophisticated, from the front entrance wrought iron canopy and the lobby’s art décor chandeliers to the plush room carpeting, motorized louvered bathroom blinds, and spiral staircase connecting the 38th and 39th floors of Axis and Spin, the sky entertainment bar. Furthermore, the hotel owners, from their extensive overseas travels, were committed to creating an exquisite visual experience for guests, straight down to smallest details. Accomplishing this feat meant that only the finest quality products, materials and brands went into the design and making of this stunning, personalized hotel.

One of the greatest city view high-rise hotels in Bangkok, The Continent Hotel offers 153 guestrooms which are designed in four different themes called Ocean, Forest, Desert and Space. All rooms and suites are well appointed and present a lifestyle of comfort and convenience with sophisticated in-room amenities. Additional facilities include innovative bars, a lofty restaurant, a meeting space, a sky gym with city view and an elevated swimming pool. To help you arrive in style to The City of Angels we also have our own Airport pick up and drop facility. So whether you’re in town for business or leisure, romance or family fun, let The Continent Hotel delight you with the best Thai Hospitality that Bangkok has to offer.


The Continent Hotel Bangkok

+66 2 686 7000 +66 2 686 7007 The Continent Hotel is a business, leisure & lifestyle hotel.The hotel is located in the heart of Sukhumvit between Soi 21 & 23 and next to BTS Asok sky train, MRT Sukhumvit station.Visit official website for best promotions.
413 Sukhumvit Road Bangkok 10110 Thailand