Гарантия лучших цен
Вы не найдете где либо лучших условий на размещение у нас!

Проверить цены

Дата приезда
Дата отъезда
Выберите дату приездаПоказать календарь
Количество ночей: 1

Проверить наличие номеров
BEST RATES GUARANTEED

Hotel near Terminal 21

Things to do in Bangkok

Bangkok Heightz

Bangkok Heightz is a high end authentic Thai food restaurant located on the rooftop of The Continent. Situated on the 39th floor of the hotel overlooking a fabulous cityscape, it features luxury Thai dining and Asian fusion in a fine dining atmosphere that can’t be topped.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ Located on the 39th floor of the hotel
Время работы Noon - Midnight
Bangkok dining

Axis & Spin

Axis and Spin- самый лучший вариант для ночной вечеринки или релаксации. Он расположен на двух уровнях, соединенных спиральной лестницей на 38 и 39-м этажах отеля. Из бара доступен лучшие виды на город

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ Этажи 38-39
Время работы 18.00 - 02.00
Bangkok attraction

Medinii

Medinii — итальянский ресторан с азиатскими нотками, предлагающий ощущения комфорта и домашнюю атмосферу. Он расположен на 35 этаже с прекрасным видом на город. Мебель, высокие потолки, настенные драпировки от пола до потолка, которые могут быть отрегулированы для создания индивидуальной обеденной зоны, частная комната и великолепный сервис призваны создать незабываемое ощущение от обеда

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ Этажи 35
Время работы с 6:00 до полуночи
Bangkok spas

Terminal 21

Новый комплекс рядом с BTS Asok. Terminal 21- инновационный торговый центр, оформленный в стилистике разных культур на каждом этаже. Начиная с бутиков и брендовых магазинов одежды и заканчивая развлечениями и ресторанами, Terminal 21 может предложить многое для изучения!

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 мин пешком
Время работы 10.00 - 22.00
Sukhumvit entertainment

Tim Ho Wan

Извините, этот техт доступен только в Американский Английский.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 minutes' walk
Время работы 9.30am - 9.30pm
Sukhumvit shopping

Soi Cowboy

Извините, этот техт доступен только в Американский Английский.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 minutes’ walk
Время работы 6pm - 10pm
Things to do in Bangkok

Парк Бенчасири

Парк Бенчасири расположен рядом с торговым центром Emporium посреди оживленного района Сукхумвит. Посетите его в любое время с 6:00 до 21:00, и Вы, несомненно, найдете группы людей, практикующих йогу, тайцзи, бег трусцой и аэробику – все эти виды спорта доступны посетителям, которые могут принять участие или наблюдать за происходящим

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 10 мин пешком
Время работы 05.00 - 21.00
Sukhumvit shopping

Парк Бенчакити

Особенно подходит для посещения при визите с детьми, парк Бенчакити площадью 50 акров и озером Рачада, подходит для бега трусцой и имеет велосипедные дорожки, детскую площадку на западном берегу озера.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 7 мин пешком
Время работы 05.00 - 20.00
Bangkok shopping

Bangkok Bank

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 minutes' walk
Время работы 10am - 7pm (Mon - Fri)
Bangkok attraction

Siam Commercial Bank (SCB) Terminal 21

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 minutes' walk
Время работы 11am - 8pm (Mon - Sun)
Things to do in Bangkok

TMB Bank Branch Terminal 21

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 minutes' walk
Время работы 11am - 7:30pm (Mon - Sun)
Bangkok shopping

Land and House Bank (LH)

Извините, этот техт доступен только в Японский.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 minutes' walk
Время работы 11am - 8pm (Mon - Sun)
Entertainment in Bangkok

Siam Commercial Bank (SCB)

Извините, этот техт доступен только в Японский.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 2 minutes' walk
Время работы 8:30am - 4:30pm (Mon - Fri)
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Kasikorn Bank

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 2 minutes' walk
Sukhumvit nightlife

Siam Commercial Bank (SCB) – ATM Service

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 minutes' walk
Время работы 8:30am - 4:30pm (Mon - Fri)
What to do in Bangkok

Oasis Spa Bangkok на Sukhumvit 31

Извините, этот техт доступен только в Американский Английский, Тайский, 中文 и Японский.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 минут езды
Время работы 10.00 - 22.00
Things to do in Bangkok

Mulberry Spa

Mulberry Spa, расположенный на Sukhumvit Soi 23, создан чтобы предложить спокойствие в пределах городской досягаемости для семей мегаполиса. Заявляя о себе как о единственном в своем роде семейном спа, Mulberry Spa предоставляет отдельный семейный зал, чтобы гарантировать удобство и спокойствие для всех гостей. Выбор процедур включает различные типы массажа, скрабов для тела и обертываний. Помимо того, что спа предлагает лечебный массаж, уход за лицом и терапию тела, он предоставляет салон красоты и парикмахерскую, а также салон маникюра.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 мин пешком
Время работы 9:00 - 19:00 (последние процедуры начинаются в 18:00)
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Pak Bakery

Ресторан Pak Bakery, расположенный на Sukhumvit Soi 23, — новое место с современными интерьерами и радушным окружением. Меню предлагает основные блюда тайской, китайской и мировой кухни, а также собственную выпечку и привлекательный выбор сэндвичей, супов, салатов, стейков и напитков. Цены на еду здесь относительно умерены и не включают в себя сервисный сбор за обслуживание. Наиболее рекомендуемые блюда из меню- спринг-роллы с креветками, свинина и тосты, рисовые крекеры с дипом из свинины и креветок. Ресторан также предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi Интернет и парковочное место.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 мин пешком
Время работы 07.00 - 22.00
Bangkok dining

Ресторан и винный бар Lo-shu

Ресторан и винный бар Lo-shu элегантен и романтичен, его интерьеры разработаны по принципам Фэншуй (известного как искусство потока- ветра и воды). Его элегантное оформление пробуждает Ваши чувства и предлагает расслабляющую обстановку, чтобы насладиться напитками, попробовать что-либо из азиатских тапас или оценить основные блюда современной азиатской кухни. Ресторан — прекрасное место для наслаждения эксклюзивным коктейлем или тем, чтобы погрузиться в ароматы современной азиатской кухни. Меню начинается с выбора 12 азиатских тапас,  а также 12 закусок. Тапас включает в себя интересные варианты, например, спринг-роллы с лемонграссом и свининой с креветками, или вьетнамские роллы. Посетите ресторан, чтобы услышать живую музыку, которая предлагается гостям в 20:30 по пятницам и субботам.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 мин пешком
Время работы 10.30 - 24.00
Things to do in Bangkok

Вьетнамский ресторан Le Dalat

Принадлежащий французско-вьетнамской семье  Le Dalat известен как один из лучших вьетнамских ресторанов в Бангкоке, с красивой обстановкой и очаровательным старым колониальным стилем. Меню содержит интересное сочетание французских и вьетнамских ароматов, и некоторые известные пункты- Гоя Ка (сырая рыба, маринованная со свежим соком лайма) и Ча Ка Тханг Лонг по-ханойски (жареная рыба с укропом).

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 мин пешком
Время работы 11.30 - 14.20, 17.30 - 22.30
Things to do in Bangkok

Escape hunt

Escape Hunt Experience — фантастический интерактивный аттракцион в Центральном Бангкоке – роскошное тематическое приключение в атмосфере столетней давности, где Вы и ваша команда играете роль знаменитого лондонского детектива, решающего самую большую загадку убийств в старом Сиаме. Вы должны использовать все свои умения и командные навыки, чтобы найти подсказки и решить загадки на время – только тогда вы сможете выбраться! Escape Hunt Experience также является популярнейшим вариантом для проведения корпоративных мероприятий для многих компаний в Бангкоке. Аттракцион подходит для всех посетителей старше 7 лет, имеет разные варианты приключений и проходит на английском и тайском языке.

Время работы 09.30 - 20.30
What to do in Bangkok

Универмаг Robinson

Универмаг Robinson включает в себя супермаркет, ресторанный дворик, канцелярский магазин и конечно, магазины одежды с широким выбором и регулярными скидками и акциями. Также работает круглосуточный McDonalds, чтобы утолить ночной голод

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 5 мин пешком
Время работы 10.00 - 22.00
Sukhumvit shopping

Торговый центр Emquartier

Торговый центр Emquartier, часть района Em, принадлежит той же группе, что и недавно открытый центр Emporium. Emquartier- торговый центр мирового класса с более чем 400 международными и местными ведущими брендами и современным развлекательным комплексом. Если Вы любите делать покупки и роскошно обедать роскошно, Emquartier — определённо подходит Вам!

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 15 мин пешком
Время работы 10.00 -22.00
Things to do in Bangkok

Торговый центр Emporium

Центр для образа жизни с учетом всех потребностей, даже самых оригинальных. Включая в себя магазины дизайнерской одежды и бюджетных марок, торговый центр Emporium предлагает широкий выбор для шоппинга. Вы можете быть уверены, что найдете что-либо на ваш вкус, выбирая между кинотеатром CFX, творческими выставками в Центре дизайна и творчества, ресторанами различных кухонь и книжными магазинами

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 15 мин пешком
Время работы 10.00 - 22.00
Sukhumvit shopping

Siam Paragon

Другой просторный торговый центр с ресторанами на многих этажах, бюджетными и люкс-брендами, автомобильным демонстрационным залом, кинотеатром, боулингом, секцией караоке и океанариумом Siam Ocean World, где Вы можете провести весь день, изучая экзотический подводный мир. Siam Paragon — популярное место встреч самых разных людей, как молодых, так и пожилых. Также он имеет удобное сообщение с площадью Siam, далее соединяясь с Siam Discovery, который предлагает еще больше для изучения. Если Вы хотите приобщиться к молодежной культуре Бангкока, напротив Siam Paragon находится площадь Siam, представляющая собой открытый комплекс маленьких магазинов и кафе

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 15 минут езды
Время работы 10.00 - 22.00
Bangkok attraction

Central Embassy

Официально открытый в мае 2014, комплекс Central Embassy расположен рядом со станцией BTS Ploenchit и торговым центром Chidlom. Central Embassy станет идеальным местом для посещения городскими жителями, стремящимися сделать покупки и перекусить в превосходной обстановке, предлагая большой выбор магазинов с одеждой от кутюр и с уличными марками наряду с большим количеством кафе и ресторанов

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 10 минут езды
Время работы 10.00 - 22.00
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Central World

Самый большой центр в Бангкоке. Добраться до Central World можно линией BTS, выйдя на станциях Chidlom или Siam. Со всеми широкими возможностями шоппинга, выбором ресторанов или кино, предлагаемыми большинством крупнейших торговых центров, Central World предлагает наибольший магазинов из-за его размеров

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 15 минут езды
Время работы 10.00 - 22.00
Bangkok spas

Японский ресторан Ootoya

Популярный японский ресторан с более чем 20 отделениями по всему Бангкоку,   недавно открылось еще одно заведение на Sukhumvit Soi 23. Он уже назван первой столовой премиального уровня с рекомендуемыми блюдами, включая жареного на древесных углях цыпленка с рисом, подаваемого с вареными яйцами или тушеную свиную грудинку в соусе Курощу, подаваемую с рисом и яйцом

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 10 мин пешком
Время работы 10.00 - 22.00
Sukhumvit nightlife

Villa Market

Большой супермаркет, предлагающий местные и импортные товары в комфортабельном зале с кондиционерами. Villa Market, расположенный между Sukhumvit Soi 33 и 35, предлагает большой выбор вин, хлеба, сыров и прочего, включая домашние бытовые товары. Магазин Villa Market популярен и среди экспатов, и среди тайцев, ищущих продукты высокого уровня.

РАССТОЯНИЕ ОТ ОТЕЛЯ 10 мин пешком
Время работы Круглосуточно и ежедневно

BEST RATES GUARANTEED
You won't find us cheaper anywhere else!

Check Rates & Availability

Arrival Date
Departure Date
Select an arrival date firstView Calendar
Total Nights: 1

Check Availability
BEST RATES GUARANTEED

Hotel near Terminal 21

Bangkok restaurants and bars

Bangkok Heightz

Bangkok Heightz is a high end authentic Thai food restaurant located on the rooftop of The Continent. Situated on the 39th floor of the hotel overlooking a fabulous cityscape, it features luxury Thai dining and Asian fusion in a fine dining atmosphere that can’t be topped.

Distance from Hotel Located on the 39th floor of the hotel
Opening Hours Noon - Midnight
Bangkok shopping

Axis & Spin

Axis and Spin is Bangkok’s upcoming coolest night party and relaxation venue. It is spread across two floors connected with a spiral staircase. It is located on the 38th and 39th Floor. The best skyline city views are available from this rooftop bar.

Distance from Hotel Located on the 38th and 39th floors of the hotel
Opening Hours 6.00pm - 02.00am
Bangkok spas

Medinii

Medinii is the hotel’s lofty Italian with Asian flavor restaurant and offers the feeling of intimate dining and inspiring venue setting. It is located on the 35th Floor with amazing city views. Its dining and seating options, high ceiling, floor-to-ceiling wall panels that can be adjusted for dining privacy, a private dining room, and great service all work to create a memorable dining experience.

Distance from Hotel Located on the 35th floor of the hotel
Opening Hours 6.00am - Midnight
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Terminal 21

A brand new complex next to the Asok BTS station, Terminal 21 is an innovative shopping mall offering different cultural themes on each floor. Ranging from boutique shops, brand name clothing stores, entertainment venues to dining options, Terminal 21 offers much to browse and see!

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes’ walk
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
Sukhumvit attractions

Tim Ho Wan

Tim Ho Wan, the much-acclaimed Hong Kong dim sum restaurant, has opened its first branch in Bangkok at Terminal 21 shopping mall.

The dim sum restaurant chain was brought by Dim Sum Wonderland Co, a joint venture between Foodland Supermarket and its Singapore partner, in a bid to challenge Japanese food chains.

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 9.30am - 9.30pm
Sukhumvit attractions

Soi Cowboy

Soi Cowboy is a short street with some 40, mostly go-go bars, similar to Nana Plaza and Patpong. It caters mainly to tourists and expatriates .

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes’ walk
Opening Hours 6pm - 10pm
Bangkok shopping

Benjasiri Park

The Benjasiri Park is located next to the Emporium Shopping Center, in the middle of the busy Sukhumvit area. Head down there any time between 6 am – 9 pm and you will be sure to find groups of people participating in yoga, Tai Chi, jogging and aerobics activities – each open to visitors who can either partake or enjoy from the sidelines.

Distance from Hotel 10 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 5am - 9pm
Bangkok shopping

Benjakitti Park

Especially handy if you’re with kids, the Benjakitti Park covers 50 acres and is occupied by Lake Ratchada, a jogging and cycling track, a kid’s playground and to the west of the lake, a pleasantly shaded area. And next to the park you can find a Queen Sirikit National Convention Center which is a world-class exhibition and convention center. With floor space of 65,000 sq m & layout emphasizes a traditional Thai structure.

Distance from Hotel 7 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 5am - 8pm
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Bangkok Bank

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 10am - 7pm (Mon - Fri)
What to do in Bangkok

Siam Commercial Bank (SCB) Terminal 21

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 11am - 8pm (Mon - Sun)
Bangkok shopping

TMB Bank Branch Terminal 21

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 11am - 7:30pm (Mon - Sun)
Bangkok spas

Land and House Bank (LH)

Sorry, this entry is only available in Japanese.

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 11am - 8pm (Mon - Sun)
Bangkok dining

Siam Commercial Bank (SCB)

Sorry, this entry is only available in Japanese.

Distance from Hotel 2 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 8:30am - 4:30pm (Mon - Fri)
Bangkok attraction

Kasikorn Bank

Distance from Hotel 2 minutes' walk
Bangkok spas

Siam Commercial Bank (SCB) – ATM Service

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 8:30am - 4:30pm (Mon - Fri)
Bangkok attraction

Oasis Spa Bangkok at Sukhumvit 31

The tranquility deepens as the client passes through the gate and follows the stone pathway to an exotic world of beauty, serenity and pleasure. This place of lush foliage, wooden bridges and walkways, waterfalls, reflective ponds with fluttering gold fish, private treatment villas is encompassed by the arms of ancient venerable trees. All the senses are caressed. The Oasis Spa Bangkok at Sukhumvit 31 is only a short hop away by car from the BTS Sukhumvit line “Phrom Phong” Station andthey offer FREE transportation from the BTS, though if you choose to walk it is around a 20 minute walk.

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' drive
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
Sukhumvit shopping

Mulberry Spa

Located on Sukhumvit Soi 23, the Mulberry Spa is designed to offer serenity within an urban reach for Metropolitan families. Proclaiming itself as a one-of-a-kind family spa, the Mulberry Spa provides a separate family lounge to accommodate and ensure peace for other guests. Choices of treatments include various types of massage, body scrubs and body wraps. Not only does the spa offer standard massage treatments, facials and body therapy, but it also houses a beauty & hair salon with a manicure salon.

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 9am - 7pm (last service commenced by 6pm)
Sukhumvit shopping

Pak Bakery

Located in Soi 23, Pak Bakery is a new café restaurant with its contemporary décor and welcoming ambiance. The menu features main meals of Thai, Chinese and International cuisines as well as homemade bakeries and tasty items coupled with an appealing selection of sandwiches, soups, salads, steaks and beverages. The prices of food here are relatively reasonable and free of service charges. Pak Bakery’s highly recommended menus are Prawn Spring Rolls, Pork Stay & Toast, Gaba Rice Crackers with Pork & Shrimp Dip. The restaurant also offers a free Wi-Fi internet and parking space.

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 7am - 10pm
Bangkok spas

Lo-shu Restaurant & Wine Bar

Lo-shu Restaurant & Wine Bar is elegant and somehow romantic, designed using principles of traditional Feng Shui (known as Wind & Water ~ the art of flow), this elegant setting tantalizes your senses and provides a relaxing environment to enjoy a drink, sample some of our Asian Tapas, or try a full course meal of Modern Asian Food. The restaurant is the perfect setting to enjoy an exclusive cocktail, or to dive into the flavors of the modern Asian cuisine. The menu starts with a selection of 12 Asian Tapas as well as 12 Appetizers. The list of Tapas includes some great choices, such as, Lemongrass Roll with Shrimp & Pork and Vietnamese Rolls. Visit the restaurant to listen to some live music that is offered at 8:30PM on Friday and Saturday evenings.

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 10:30am - 12am
Bangkok dining

Le Dalat Indochine Vietnamese Restaurant

Owned by a French-Vietnamese family Le Dalat, is known to be one of the best known Vietnamese restaurant in Bangkok, with a beautiful setting within a charming old colonial-style wooden residence. The menu is an interesting mix of French and Vietnamese flavors and some of the notable items include Goi Ca (raw fish marinated with fresh lime juice) and the Hanoi-style Cha Ca Thang Long (fried fish with dill).

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 11:30am - 2:20pm, 5:30pm 10:30pm
Bangkok attraction

Escape hunt

The Escape Hunt Experience is a fantastic interactive attraction in Central Bangkok – a luxurious themed adventure set 100 years ago where you and your team play the part of a famous London detective solving the greatest murder mystery of your lives in old Siam. You need to use all your skill as a team to find clues and solve puzzles against the clock – only then can you escape! The Escape Hunt Experience is also the first choice of many companies for corporate team building activities in Bangkok. It is suitable for all ages over 7 years, has multiple adventures and runs in English and Thai.

Opening Hours 9.30am - 8.30pm
Bangkok dining

Robinson Department Store

From the Tops Supermarket, a food court, a stationery shop and of course, clothing and accessory shopping choices with regular promotions, the Robinson Department Store also offers many shops to browse. There is also a 24-hour McDonald’s within the building the curb those late night hunger pangs.

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
Sukhumvit attractions

Emquartier Shopping Centre

The Emquartier, part of The Em District, belongs to the same group as the Emporium Shopping Centre is newly opened. The Emquartier is an ultimate world-class shopping centre with over 400 international and local leading brands and a modern entertainment complex. If you love to shop and dine luxuriously, the Emquartier is definitely the lifestyle complex for you!

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
Sukhumvit nightlife

Emporium Shopping Center

A lifestyle center for all needs, even the most whimsical. With both designer and street brands for clothing and accessories, the Emporium Shopping Center offers a large variety of shopping choices. With an SFX Cinema, creative exhibitions at the Thailand Creative and Design Center, and a large selection of restaurants of different cuisines and a bookshop, you can be rest-assured that there will be something of your interest.

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
Bangkok shopping

Siam Paragon

Another spacious shopping mall with restaurants on many floors, high end and street brands, car showrooms, a cinema, a bowling alley with a karaoke section and the Siam Ocean World where you can spend a day viewing exotic underwater wildlife. Siam Paragon is a popular meeting place for people of all demographics ranging from university students to the more elderly crowd. Also conveniently connecting to Siam Square, further connecting to Siam Discovery which also offers more to explore. If you wish to experience more of the youth culture in Bangkok, opposite Siam Paragon is also Siam Square which is an outdoor complex comprising of many little shops and dining outlets.

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes' drive
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
Entertainment in Bangkok

Central Embassy

Officially opened in May 2014, Central Embassy is situated close to the Ploenchit BTS station and next to the Central Chidlom shopping centre. Offering a large selection of fashion stores of popular couture and street brands, alongside a variation of dining venues, Central Embassy is the ideal place to visit for urbanites looking to shop and eat in luxurious surroundings.

Distance from Hotel 10 minutes' drive
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
Bangkok shopping

Central World

The largest lifestyle shopping destination in Bangkok, Central World can be reached via BTS at either Chidlom or Siam station. With all the shopping choices offered by most major shopping malls, restaurants and a cinema, Central World accommodates one of the most varied selection of shops due to its spacious layout.

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes' drive
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
Things to do in Bangkok

Ootoya Japanese Restaurant

A popular Japanese Restaurant with over 20 branches spread out across Bangkok, Ootoya has recently opened their latest branch on Sukhumvit Soi 23. It is already billed as a first premium-level eatery with recommended dishes including a set of charcoal grilled assorted native chicken and rice served with a cup of steamed egg or the set of stewed pork belly in kurozu sauce served with rice and steamed egg.

Distance from Hotel 10 minutes' walk
Opening Hours 10am - 10pm
What to do in Bangkok

Villa Market

A great supermarket offering both local and imported ingredients in air-conditioned comfort, the Villa Market between Soi 33 and 35 offers a good selection of wines, breads, cheese and more, including household essentials and items. Villa Market is popular among both local expatriates and Thais seeking more high-end products.

Distance from Hotel 10 minutes’ walk
Opening Hours 24 hours daily